Your Browser is too old, and it's not compatible! For more info, click here.

Our team

After practicing for 10 years in various areas of the law, Michael Vorkas established his own firm in 2002. Today, Michael leads a team of qualified and trainee lawyers and a central administration team. All are handpicked, multi-lingual individuals with the necessary professional and communication skills required to perform in the local as well as international business environment.

As a client, your first contact will be directly with Michael who will determine your precise requirements as well as the best and fastest way to achieve the desired results. Each case is then assigned to one of the firm’s lawyers, who will soon prove to be a competent advisor and personal liaison, able to communicate with you in the language you will clearly understand by using comprehensible technical terms.

 Michael  Vorkas
Advocate – Legal Consultant, Managing Partner m.vorkas@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Maria  Thrasyvoulou-Champouri
Advocate – Legal Consultant m.thrasyvoulou@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Marialena  Constantinou
Advocate – Legal Consultant m.constantinou@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Marianna  Karahanna
Advocate – Legal Consultant m.karahanna@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Pantelis  Vorkas
Advocate - Legal Consultant p.vorkas@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Constantinos  Mamantos
Advocate – Legal Consultant c.mamantos@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Andreas  Argyriades
Advocate - Legal Consultant info@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Andreas  Hadjichristofi
Advocate - Legal Consultant a.hadjichristofi@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518777
 Laura  Pangou
Advocate - Legal Consultant L.pangou@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518777
 Eleni  Mamantos
Administrator accounts@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+357 22 518 777
 Ntina  Rossidou
Secretary info@vorkaslaw.com.cy
22 518 777
 Serge  Lukashuk
FCCA, ICPAC s.lukashuk@vorkaslaw.com.cy
+35799773263